Dudek Patrick

Vienna (Austria) based DJ Patrick Dudek aka Pacid Dee, started when he got his first pair of technics back in 1989. 1992 he met the founder of Futureclub Austria-Bookings. Patrick became a member and played at the local rave and club scene as well as abroad back in the day as a Futureclub/Artist. 

Patrick has not stopped mixing ever since, still play regularly at clubs and private parties. 

With more than over 25 years of experience in the electronic music scene he never lost his passion for the soulful deep underground house.

beGroovy | beFunky | beHappyFM - FINEST House Music

by Patrick Dudek 

24/7 beHappy.FM FINEST House Music 

www.laut.fm/beHappyFM

every Friday from 8pm GMT / 9pm CET 

djwindathens.wixsite.com/windradio 

every Saturday from 12pm EST / 6pm CET 

www.thesessionworldwide.com

© 2016 beHappy.FM | All Rights Reserved.
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Soundcloud Social Icon
  • Soundcloud - Weiß, Kreis,